## Planning Committee (South) 24 MAY 2023

- Present: Councillors: Sam Bateman, Mark Baynham, Emma Beard, Jon Campbell, Philip Circus, Paul Clarke, Mike Croker, Joy Dennis, Malcolm Eastwood, Len Ellis-Brown, Victoria Finnegan, Claudia Fisher, Joan Grech, Lynn Lambert, Nicholas Marks, John Milne, Roger Noel, Josh Potts and Trollope
- Apologies: Councillors: Joanne Knowles and Alan Manton

# PCS/1 ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

#### RESOLVED

That Councillor Len Ellis-Brown be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing Municipal Year.

## PCS/2 ELECTION OF VICE CHAIRMAN

### RESOLVED

That Councillor Joanne Knowles be elected Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing Municipal Year.

## PCS/3 TIMES OF MEETINGS FOR THE MUNICIPAL YEAR

#### RESOLVED

That meetings of the Committee be held at 5.30pm for the ensuing municipal year.

The meeting closed at 6.57 pm having commenced at 6.54 pm

**CHAIRMAN**